2016 – 21ème édition

Du 17 au 26 mars 2016

Les artistes programmés

Faada Freddy  faadafreddy.com
Blick Bassy  blickbassy.com
Bettye LaVette  www.bettyelavette.com
Rover  rover-music.com
FM Laeti  www.fmlaeti.com
Foolish King  www.foolishking.net
Jimmy Johnson & his Cool Cats  
Nico Duportal & His Rhythm Dudes  www.nicoduportal.com/
No Money Kids  www.nomoneykids.com
The Dustaphonics London  www.facebook.com/dustaphonics?fref=ts
Miguel M  
The Mitchi Bitchi Bar  themitchibitchibar.com
The Swinging Dice  www.swingingdice.com
Grégory Vasseur - Les démons du blues  www.madeleineproductions.com
Alaska Gold Rush  www.facebook.com/alaskagoldrushmusic/?fref=ts
Aymeric Maini  www.facebook.com/aymericmainimusic/
The Barnstompers  www.facebook.com/The-Barnstompers-Annita-the-Starbombers-456650987691482/timeline?ref=page_internal
Big Joe Bone  www.facebook.com/BigJoeBone/
The Black Circles  www.facebook.com/theblackcirclesuk
Bobby & Sue  www.bobbyandsue.com
Bodybeat  www.facebook.com/bodybeatlovesyou/
The Chainsaw Blues Cowboys  tcbc.fr/?page_id=50
Cheap Wine  cheapwinetheband.bandcamp.com/
The Crappy Coyotes  www.facebook.com/TheCrappyCoyotes/
La Danse du Chien  ladanseduchien.com
Dinners And The Dog  
DJ Anna Rudy & DJ Paul Lazarus  www.facebook.com/rudies.back/?ref=hl
Doghouse Sam and His Magnatones  www.doghousesam.info/
Happy Accident Project  www.facebook.com/pages/Happy-Accident-Project/83434074358?fref=ts
King Pepper  www.facebook.com/kingpeppermusic/timeline
Kokomo  www.facebook.com/thisiskokomo
Mehaa  
Le Skeleton Band  www.leskeletonband.com
Sir Nash  www.facebook.com/SirNashBand/?fref=ts
Slawek Blues Project  www.zincblues.com/wp-content/themes/baz2017/medias/btn_artiste_facebook.png
Steve Amber  www.facebook.com/SteveAmber/
Two Men in Blue  www.info-groupe.com/twomeninblue
Goûter-concert – Herman Loup Noir  
Le Blues autour du Zinc